Francis Maude to be Trade Minister at Foreign Office and BIS

David Cameron and MPs

Francis Maude will become the new Trade Minister at Foreign Office and BIS in the British Parliament.

The decision was announced by Prime Minister David Cameron.

Maude represents the constituency of Horsham. He served as the Minister for the Cabinet Office and Paymaster General (Cabinet Office), 2010-15. Matt Hancock now replaces Maude as Minister for the Cabinet Office.

Meanwhile Jeremy Wright will remain as Attorney General, Cameron announced.

Harriett Baldwin will become Economic Secretary to the Treasury (City Minister).

Therese Coffey will become Deputy Leader of the House of Commons.

Anne Milton will become Deputy Chief Whip. Milton is the first female Conservative MP to hold the post.

Andrea Leadsom is selected as the Minister of State at Department for Energy and Climate Change.

George Eustice will become Minister of State at Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs